Inicio > Visual Studio 2010 > Visual Studio 2010: Consumir primero, declarar después.

Visual Studio 2010: Consumir primero, declarar después.

Una novedad que trae visual studio 2010 es la capacidad de poder generar código a partir del uso, o tambien llamado consumir primero y declarar después. ¿que es esto? a continuación podran ver un video donde lo demuestro.

Seguir este link para verlo en HD.

  1. abril 7, 2013 a las 10:40 pm

    I all the time used to read post in news papers but
    now as I am a user of net thus from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.

  2. abril 10, 2013 a las 12:18 am

    I read this paragraph completely concerning the resemblance of most
    up-to-date and previous technologies, it’s amazing article.

  3. abril 24, 2013 a las 11:41 pm

    Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  4. mayo 2, 2013 a las 3:24 pm

    I have read some excellent stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting.
    I wonder how much effort you place to create this type of
    fantastic informative web site.

  5. mayo 2, 2013 a las 5:56 pm

    Available in strapless styles and styles with straps,
    the look is one of classic romance, with a crisp preppy twist.

    You always want to make sure that the wedding dress you choose are not any less than perfect.
    You might love a certain style, but it won’t look great on your bridesmaids.

  6. mayo 6, 2013 a las 12:38 am

    That is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined
    your feed and stay up for in the hunt for more of your magnificent post.
    Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  7. mayo 8, 2013 a las 10:24 am

    Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and all. However imagine if you added some great pictures
    or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this website
    could undeniably be one of the best in its field.
    Terrific blog!

  8. mayo 11, 2013 a las 2:36 pm

    Why people still use to read news papers when in this
    technological world the whole thing is presented on
    web?

  9. mayo 13, 2013 a las 11:42 pm

    I like what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and
    exposure! Keep up the excellent works guys
    I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.

  10. mayo 20, 2013 a las 9:40 am

    Thank you! This is definitely an amazing site!

  11. mayo 20, 2013 a las 11:33 pm

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment.

    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Bless you!

  12. mayo 23, 2013 a las 12:44 am

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading
    it, you may be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and
    will come back very soon. I want to encourage you to definitely continue
    your great work, have a nice morning!

  13. mayo 25, 2013 a las 7:26 am

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This piece of writing posted at
    this site is genuinely nice.

  14. mayo 26, 2013 a las 6:20 pm

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you may be
    a great author. I will always bookmark your blog and will
    come back from now on. I want to encourage continue your great posts, have a nice holiday weekend!

  15. mayo 27, 2013 a las 11:13 pm

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment
    but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing
    all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  16. junio 2, 2013 a las 8:30 pm

    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article!

    It is the little changes which will make the most important changes.
    Thanks for sharing!

  17. junio 6, 2013 a las 12:51 am

    I enjoy, cause I found just what I used to be having a look for.
    You’ve ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  18. junio 6, 2013 a las 5:48 am

    Hello, I want to subscribe for this webpage to get hottest updates, so where can i do it please help.

  19. junio 6, 2013 a las 6:50 pm

    Hello! I know this is kind of off-topic however I had to ask.

    Does managing a well-established blog such as yours take a
    massive amount work? I am brand new to blogging however I do write in my journal daily.

    I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my own experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

  20. junio 7, 2013 a las 1:31 pm

    Hello my loved one! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and
    include almost all significant infos. I’d like to look extra posts like this .

  21. junio 9, 2013 a las 3:39 pm

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I am waiting
    for your further post thank you once again.

  22. junio 10, 2013 a las 6:54 pm

    I think this is among the most significant info for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The web site style is ideal, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  23. junio 16, 2013 a las 10:31 pm

    I just like the helpful information you supply in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and take a look at once more right here regularly. I’m fairly certain I
    will learn lots of new stuff proper here!
    Best of luck for the following!

  24. junio 18, 2013 a las 12:12 am

    Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just
    your articles? I mean, what you say is important and
    all. But think of if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this site could definitely be one of the greatest in its
    niche. Awesome blog!

  25. junio 19, 2013 a las 4:42 am

    Hi my loved one! I want to say that this article is amazing,
    great written and come with almost all significant infos.
    I’d like to peer extra posts like this .

  26. junio 22, 2013 a las 8:27 pm

    Very good information. Lucky me I found your blog by accident (stumbleupon).
    I’ve saved it for later!

  27. junio 25, 2013 a las 12:24 pm

    Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I am waiting
    for your next write ups thanks once again.

  28. junio 28, 2013 a las 10:56 am

    Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with
    SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very
    good gains. If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!

  29. julio 1, 2013 a las 12:54 pm

    These old school bikes were the best seats within an
    aircraft would be about. Tabarca Island is situated
    off the ‘evil eye’. Kanye didn’t have any earlier?
    One of the SAW movies, you don’t want to fly one way to go.

  30. julio 2, 2013 a las 7:45 pm

    Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon on a daily basis.
    It will always be useful to read through content from
    other authors and practice something from their websites.

  31. julio 5, 2013 a las 6:59 am

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email.
    I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  32. forex trading
    julio 6, 2013 a las 8:55 am

    This page really has all of the information and facts I wanted concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  33. julio 6, 2013 a las 5:58 pm

    I got this website from my friend who shared with me regarding this website and now this time I am browsing this website and reading
    very informative content here.

  34. julio 7, 2013 a las 2:46 am

    A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment.

    I do think that you need to publish more about this issue, it may not be a taboo matter but usually people don’t speak about these topics. To the next! All the best!!

  35. julio 10, 2013 a las 8:04 pm

    I absolutely love your blog and find almost
    all of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest
    writers to write content for yourself? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome web site!

  36. julio 17, 2013 a las 7:53 pm

    I like what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my personal blogroll.

  37. diciembre 15, 2014 a las 1:39 pm

    click here for the best seo services available

  1. agosto 30, 2013 a las 12:36 am
  2. mayo 12, 2014 a las 8:22 am
  3. septiembre 5, 2014 a las 2:59 am
  4. septiembre 5, 2014 a las 5:32 am
  5. septiembre 5, 2014 a las 6:01 am
  6. septiembre 28, 2014 a las 7:29 pm
  7. octubre 4, 2014 a las 1:43 pm
  8. octubre 11, 2014 a las 12:52 am
  9. octubre 14, 2014 a las 6:47 pm
  10. octubre 18, 2014 a las 5:47 am
  11. diciembre 19, 2014 a las 8:19 pm

Responder

